Contact Us

For further information about the 2012 Nunavut Mining Symposium,
please contact the event coordinator:

Brenda Mercer

2012 Nunavut Mining Symposium Coordinator
Mercer Business Support Services
(877) 477-2919 • Fax: (877) 477-1290

Steering Committee

Bernie MacIsaac
INAC, Mineral Resources, Co-Chair

Elizabeth Kingston
NWT/NU Chamber of Mines, Co-Chair

Gordon MacKay
Department of ED&T, GN

Barry McCallum
AREVA Resources

Keith Morrison
NTI Lands

Thomy T. Sammurtok
Sakku Investments Corp.

Alex Buchan
Newmont Mining

Brenda Mercer
Symposium Coordinator